Torchwood: Children of Earth, Final

gwenThere’s one thing I always meant to ask Jack, back in the old days. I wanted to know about that Doctor of his. The man who appears out of nowhere and saves the world. Except sometimes he doesn’t. All those times in history when there was no sign of him, I wanted to know, why not? But I don’t need to ask anymore, I know the answer now. Sometimes the Doctor must look at this planet, and turn away in shame.

La frase de Gwen representa perfectamente la amarga y oscura, pero brillante tercera temporada de Torchwood que la BBC emitió la semana pasada. Esta vez el característico humor del Doctor no tenía demasiada cabida.

1 comentario

  1. lo peor de todo es que me esperaba la aparición del “dOCTA” no fue así pero la serie es de lo mejorcito que he visto.

